Jan Birchall
Birchbay Norwich

4800 Wayside Dr
Wimberley, TX 78676
512-847-1828
birchalljan@gmail.com

Amber Brown
Adagirl Norwich Terriers

1931 Thornberry Dr
Melissa, TX 75454
214-436-1441
norwichy@yahoo.com

Kristin Conlan
Thunderwood Norwich Terriers

7302 New Brunswick Dr
Corpus Christi, TX 78414
361-548-0282
kjcmk@aol.com


Barbara Einspruch
Belvedere Norwich

3505 Lindenwood Ave
Dallas, TX 75205
214-235-2544

bteinspruch@mac.com





Amanda Kozora
Thistledown Norwich

5616 S. 1st St
Austin, TX 78745
516-633-8154
amanda.kozora@gmail.com
thistledownatx.com

Peggy Schmidt
Baybreez Norwich

1438 Ramfield Rd
Corpus Christi, TX 78414
361-937-3583
psbaybreez@aol.com

Karen & Steve Vaughn
Norieland Norwich

810 Bordner Dr
Lancaster, TX 75146

972-754-5006, 972-533-7822
kevaughn8000@sbcglobal.net
norielandnorwichterriers.com

Tonnie & Gerard Willrich
Itsy Bitsy Norwich

1931 Lidiak Rd 
LaGrange TX 78945
979-966-7433
donkeys@lildonk.com
 
norwichterrier.webs.com

Texas Breeders

Robin Hoch
Moondance Norwich Terriers

3230 CR 206
Alvarado, TX 76009
502-641-9991
moondancenorwich@gmail.com


Joan Jung
Wildtrout Norwich

3883 Shiloh Rd
Midlothian, TX 76065
214-384-1874
Shiloh@aircanopy.net
wildtroutnorwichterriers.com


Maria Kelley
Alegria Norwich Terriers

4343 FM 979
Cameron, TX 76520
254-697-4061
mtjkelley@gmail.com
AlegriaNorwich@gmail.com
alegrianorwich.com




Listing in LSNTC breeder's dictionary are members in good standing.  There is no written or implied recommendation  of 
listed breeder's by LSNTC or guarentee of the service of said member?
Breeder Directory


Listing in LSNTC breeder's dictionary are members in good standing.  There is no written or implied recommendation of listed breeders by LSNTC or guarantee of the service of said member.

Learn More About Who We Are